TÜRKAN ŞORAY(Türk Sinemasının Sultanı)” üzerinde 13 yorum

  1. It is perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this submit
    and if I may just I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.

    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to learn even more things approximately it!

  2. I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking
    for. can you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome weblog!

  3. You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the article you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers
    such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    At all times go after your heart.

  4. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d really
    appreciate it.

  5. Hi everybody, here every person is sharing these know-how, so it’s pleasant to read this weblog, and I used to pay a quick visit this web site every day.

  6. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your
    blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  7. Jag har varit surfad på nätet mer än 2 timmar idag, och hittad sidan din.

    Det är massor fantastiska bilder du har. Personligen , fick jag mycket inspiration från din sida

Bir Cevap Yazın

